Where to find us & who to talk to ...

Chesterfield

(North East & Midlands)

Daren King
Northern Regional Director

Daren King
Northern Regional Director
dking@crl.uk.com
07801 756 729

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ
01246 544 900
chesterfield@crl.uk.com

Daren is a Chartered Engineer who joined CRL as a Contracts Engineer in 1997. Previously he was employed in the rail industry, working on prestigious projects such as tunnelling under Waterloo station for the Jubilee Line Extension. After being promoted to Senior Contracts Manager within the Mitcham office, in 2002, due to growth of the company, he was asked to move to the midlands to undertake a similar role. Daren has been responsible for many of the company’s larger traditional schemes and has extensive experience in the refurbishment of structures such as car parks, buildings and bridges. He also has expertise in structural strengthening using carbon fibre and corrosion control using galvanic and cathodic protection systems. In 2019 Daren was promoted to Regional Manager of the North and Midlands regions based at our Chesterfield office.

  • Derby
  • Durham
  • Humberside
  • Leicestershire
  • Lincolnshire
  • North Yorkshire
  • Northumberland
  • South Yorks
  • Staffordshire
  • Warwickshire
  • West Midlands
  • West Yorkshire

If you would like to know more about the services we offer, or we can help you with a project, please fill in the form below & we will get back to you shortly

Where to Find Us

London (Head Office)

(London & The South East)

Cathite House
23a Willow Lane
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4TU

Tel 020 8288 4848

Email london@crl.uk.com

51.391690, -0.164701

Chesterfield

(North East & Midlands)

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

53.217226, -1.422601

Bristol

(South West & South Wales)

The Old Boiler House
Burnett Business Park
Gypsy Lane
Keynsham
Bristol BS31 2ED

Tel 0117 986 8088

Email bristol@crl.uk.com

51.392036, -2.478586

Falkirk

(Scotland)

Cathite House
31 Winchester Avenue
Denny
Falkirk
FK6 6QE

Tel 01324 821 400

Email falkirk@crl.uk.com

56.026829, -3.905013

Runcorn

(North West)

Bridgewater House
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1QT

Tel 01928 567 070

Email runcorn@crl.uk.com

53.342958, -2.744929

CRL Surveys

(Kenilworth)

No.2, The Stables
46 Castle Hill
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1NB

Tel 01926 515 430

Fax www.crlsurveys.co.uk

Email kenilworth@crlsurveys.co.uk

52.349039, -1.589089

Highway Structures

(UK Wide )

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

CRL Australia

(Melbourne)

Cathite House
19 Venture Drive
Sunshine West
Victoria
Australia 3020

Tel +61 3 9315 2807

Email contact@crl-aus.com