Where to find us & who to talk to ...

CRL Surveys

(Kenilworth)

Simon Bladon
Director

Simon Bladon
Director
sbladon@crlsurveys.co.uk
07889 863 752

No.2, The Stables
46 Castle Hill
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1NB
01926 515 430
www.crlsurveys.co.uk
kenilworth@crlsurveys.co.uk
www.crlsurveys.co.uk

Simon is an Industrial Petrologist with over 30 years experience, specializing in the assessment of buildings and structures for alteration, strengthening, repair and refurbishment.
Simon takes great pride in his work, constantly striving to provide the best possible product, as safely as possible.
His specialties include: the use, abuse and performance of natural materials in the built environment, the diagnosis and durable remediation of failures, the design of appropriate inspections, surveys and investigations, safely and effectively to get to the bottom of a problem and provide the Customer with the right answers and presentations, tailored to suit differing market sectors, structures and problems.

  • UK wide

If you would like to know more about the services we offer, or we can help you with a project, please fill in the form below & we will get back to you shortly

Where to Find Us

London (Head Office)

(London & The South East)

Cathite House
23a Willow Lane
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4TU

Tel 020 8288 4848

Email london@crl.uk.com

51.391690, -0.164701

Chesterfield

(North East & Midlands)

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

53.217226, -1.422601

Bristol

(South West & South Wales)

The Old Boiler House
Burnett Business Park
Gypsy Lane
Keynsham
Bristol BS31 2ED

Tel 0117 986 8088

Email bristol@crl.uk.com

51.392036, -2.478586

Falkirk

(Scotland)

Cathite House
31 Winchester Avenue
Denny
Falkirk
FK6 6QE

Tel 01324 821 400

Email falkirk@crl.uk.com

56.026829, -3.905013

Runcorn

(North West)

Bridgewater House
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1QT

Tel 01928 567 070

Email runcorn@crl.uk.com

53.342958, -2.744929

CRL Surveys

(Kenilworth)

No.2, The Stables
46 Castle Hill
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1NB

Tel 01926 515 430

Fax www.crlsurveys.co.uk

Email kenilworth@crlsurveys.co.uk

52.349039, -1.589089

Highway Structures

(UK Wide )

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

CRL Australia

(Melbourne)

Cathite House
19 Venture Drive
Sunshine West
Victoria
Australia 3020

Tel +61 3 9315 2807

Email contact@crl-aus.com