Where to find us & who to talk to ...

London (Head Office)

(London & The South East)

Ben Lawson
Regional Manager

Ben Lawson
Regional Manager
blawson@crl.uk.com
07730 127 663

Cathite House
23a Willow Lane
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4TU
020 8288 4848
london@crl.uk.com

Ben is a qualified Civil Engineer with a BSC (Hon) degree with Architecture.
After an early career working on Chek Lap Kok Airport in Hong Kong, Ben joined CRL in 1999 and has been at the company since. Ben joined initially as a Site Engineer and now, as Regional Manager, has responsibility for all aspects of the business in London and the South East of England.
Ben has successfully completed multi-disciplinary projects up to the value of £5M.
He has particular expertise in building refurbishment, cathodic protection, and large civil and maritime projects. Ben has been heavily involved with the launch of CRL Restoration as a dynamic specialist Principal Contractor in the Heritage Sector and led the teams who carried out the successful projects at Osborne House and Reading Abbey.

  • Bedfordshire
  • Berkshire
  • Buckinghamshire
  • Cambridgeshire
  • City of London
  • East Suffolk
  • East Sussex
  • Essex
  • Greater London
  • Hertfordshire
  • Kent
  • Oxfordshire
  • Suffolk
  • Surrey
  • Sussex
  • West Sussex

If you would like to know more about the services we offer, or we can help you with a project, please fill in the form below & we will get back to you shortly

Where to Find Us

London (Head Office)

(London & The South East)

Cathite House
23a Willow Lane
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4TU

Tel 020 8288 4848

Email london@crl.uk.com

51.391690, -0.164701

Chesterfield

(North East & Midlands)

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

53.217226, -1.422601

Bristol

(South West & South Wales)

The Old Boiler House
Burnett Business Park
Gypsy Lane
Keynsham
Bristol BS31 2ED

Tel 0117 986 8088

Email bristol@crl.uk.com

51.392036, -2.478586

Falkirk

(Scotland)

Cathite House
31 Winchester Avenue
Denny
Falkirk
FK6 6QE

Tel 01324 821 400

Email falkirk@crl.uk.com

56.026829, -3.905013

Runcorn

(North West)

Bridgewater House
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1QT

Tel 01928 567 070

Email runcorn@crl.uk.com

53.342958, -2.744929

CRL Surveys

(Kenilworth)

No.2, The Stables
46 Castle Hill
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1NB

Tel 01926 515 430

Fax www.crlsurveys.co.uk

Email kenilworth@crlsurveys.co.uk

52.349039, -1.589089

Highway Structures

(UK Wide )

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

CRL Australia

(Melbourne)

Cathite House
19 Venture Drive
Sunshine West
Victoria
Australia 3020

Tel +61 3 9315 2807

Email contact@crl-aus.com