Where to find us & who to talk to ...

Highway Structures

(UK Wide )

Dave Burgess
Highways Director

Dave Burgess
Highways Director
dburgess@crl.uk.com
07785 371 842

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ
01246 544 900
chesterfield@crl.uk.com

Dave joined the civil engineering industry in 1972 working for a major civil engineering contractor. Rising through the ranks to Senior Projects Manager. He was responsible for delivering large civil engineering schemes throughout the UK. In 2003 after over 30 years in major civil engineering projects he joined CRL to manage the HA Construction Management Framework in Area 9. This framework delivered major concrete repair and cathodic protection schemes on the Midland Links motorway network. He was promoted to Regional Manager in 2005 for the North and Midlands regions based in the Sheffield office. In 2006 Dave was part of the Management Buy Out team that took CRL back into independence from MJ Gleeson Group. The Sheffield office was moved to new premises in Chesterfield and a second office opened in Runcorn to serve the North West region.

  • UK wide

If you would like to know more about the services we offer, or we can help you with a project, please fill in the form below & we will get back to you shortly

Where to Find Us

London (Head Office)

(London & The South East)

Cathite House
23a Willow Lane
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4TU

Tel 020 8288 4848

Email london@crl.uk.com

51.391690, -0.164701

Chesterfield

(North East & Midlands)

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

53.217226, -1.422601

Bristol

(South West & South Wales)

The Old Boiler House
Burnett Business Park
Gypsy Lane
Keynsham
Bristol BS31 2ED

Tel 0117 986 8088

Email bristol@crl.uk.com

51.392036, -2.478586

Falkirk

(Scotland)

Cathite House
31 Winchester Avenue
Denny
Falkirk
FK6 6QE

Tel 01324 821 400

Email falkirk@crl.uk.com

56.026829, -3.905013

Runcorn

(North West)

Bridgewater House
Old Coach Road
Runcorn
Cheshire
WA7 1QT

Tel 01928 567 070

Email runcorn@crl.uk.com

53.342958, -2.744929

CRL Surveys

(Kenilworth)

No.2, The Stables
46 Castle Hill
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1NB

Tel 01926 515 430

Fax www.crlsurveys.co.uk

Email kenilworth@crlsurveys.co.uk

52.349039, -1.589089

Highway Structures

(UK Wide )

Portland House
Britannia Road
Chesterfield
S40 2TZ

Tel 01246 544 900

Email chesterfield@crl.uk.com

CRL Australia

(Melbourne)

Cathite House
19 Venture Drive
Sunshine West
Victoria
Australia 3020

Tel +61 3 9315 2807

Email contact@crl-aus.com